News18 हिंदी » Cricket » LIVE SCORE »

ऑस्ट्रेलिया vs इंग्लैंड Team

ऑस्ट्रेलिया vs इंग्लैंड Team

मैच खत्म

ऑस्ट्रेलिया vs इंग्लैंड मैच स्कोरकार्ड (test)

5th Test test, बेलेरीव ओवल, होबार्ट, 3rd Day, 3rd Session

ऑस्ट्रेलिया

1st INN

303/10

(75.4) RR 4

2nd INN

155/10

(56.3) RR 2.74

ऑस्ट्रेलिया
Pat Cummins (C)
v/s
ऑस्ट्रेलिया ने इंग्लैंड को 146 रनों से हराया
इंग्लैंड
Joe Root (C)

इंग्लैंड

1st INN

188/10

(47.4) RR 3.94

2nd INN

124/10

(38.5) RR 3.19

HEAD TO HEADऑस्ट्रेलियाइंग्लैंड
Matches won149110
Home Wins9853
Away Wins5157
Highest Innings Score729 on Friday, June 27, 1930903 on Saturday, August 20, 1938
Lowest Innings Score36 on Thursday, May 29, 190245 on Friday, January 28, 1887
TOP PERFORMERSऑस्ट्रेलियाइंग्लैंड
Highest Total Chased403 on Thursday, July 22, 1948331 on Saturday, December 29, 1928
Lowest Total Defended63 on Monday, August 28, 188245 on Friday, January 28, 1887
Most Prolific BatsmanDon Bradman - 5028 RunsSir Jack Hobbs - 3636 Runs
Highest Individual Score334 by Don Bradman On Friday, July 11, 1930364 by Sir Leonard Hutton On Saturday, August 20, 1938
Most Successful BowlerShane Warne - 195 WicketsSir Ian Botham - 148 Wickets
Best Bowling Analysis9/121 by Arthur Mailey On Friday, February 11, 192110/53 by Jim Laker On Thursday, July 26, 1956

टीम रैंकिंग

रैंकटीमपॉइंटरेटिंग
NLoading......
NLoading......
NLoading......
NLoading......
NLoading......
फुल रैंकिंग