Follow on Facebook Follow on Twitter Follow on Instagram Follow on Youtube Follow on LinkedIn News18 for iPhone News18 for Android

भाषा चुनें :

सबसे बड़ा दंगल
Live Status: WON

Harsh Vardhan

Sougata Roy
Age: 64 |Gender: Male | Follow on Facebook | Follow on Twitter

Union minister and incumbent Chandni Chowk MP Harsh Vardhan is up for reelection form the high profile seat. He faces challenge from a Congress' Jai Prakash Agarwal, a four-time MP, and AAP's Pankaj Gupta.

With a long stint as an MLA from Krishna Nagar assembly seat, Vardhan is a veteran of Delhi politics. He is banking on his experience and his work as a cabinet minister in Delhi.

But he poses a strong challenge from Agarwal, who has served as an MP from Chandni Chowk in the past and is hoping to cash in on trader anger against the BJP government at the centre.

Harsh Vardhan,BJP

Constituency Data
Party BJP
Constituency Chandni Chowk
State Delhi
Constituency Type General
Personal Details
Criminal Cases 0
Education Post Graduate
Total Assets Rs.3,01,71,897 (Rs 3.02 crore)
Total Liabilities Rs.0

चांदनी चौक लोकसभा चुनाव नतीजे

Party Votes Polled Votes % CANDIDATE NAME
BJP 519055 52.94% Harsh VardhanWinner
INC 290910 29.67% Jai Prakash Agarwal
AAAP 144551 14.74% Pankaj Kumar Gupta
BSP 9026 0.92% Shahid Ali
Nota 5133 0.52% Nota
RRP 1436 0.15% Anil Kumar
ESP 1270 0.13% Mohd. Irfan Javed Qureshi
PBI 1215 0.12% Satdev Jain
MKVP 1143 0.12% Sharestha Arora
AKAP 744 0.08% Virender Pratap Singh
IND 670 0.07% Pankaj Gupta
RNMP 501 0.05% Sohan Lal Sharma
SSRD 485 0.05% Vishal Khanna
RTRP 475 0.05% Richa Katiyar Kanaujia
BPHP 424 0.04% Sameer Mirza
IND 393 0.04% Munna Lal
KSBD 369 0.04% Ravindra
PPI(D) 332 0.03% Kamal Kishor
IND 299 0.03% Ravi Kumar
RPI(A) 273 0.03% Ashok Kumar
IND 268 0.03% Jugal Kishor
RJSP 249 0.03% Dheer Singh
PPOI 243 0.02% Saurabh Ranjan
IND 241 0.02% Farha Deeba
BLSP 236 0.02% Suman Devi
PRISM 233 0.02% Deepti Chopra
RSMP 216 0.02% Inder Sen

लोकसभा इंटरेक्टिव मैप

टॉप स्टोरीज

News18 चुनाव टूलबार

  • 30
  • 24
  • 60
  • 60
चुनाव टूलबार